Supported by

About us mānavo yena vidhinā svasthasthiṣṭhati sarvadā │ tameva kārayedvaidyo yataḥ svāsthyaṃ sadepsitam ││ Bhāvaprakāśāḥ 5.1

‘Mankind desires wellness forever. Vaidya strives forever for wellness’ represents all stakeholders of Authentic Ayurveda. It is a not-for-profit initiative created and managed entirely by volunteers. Students, academicians, clinicians, researchers and entrepreneurs of Ayurveda contribute the best of their resources to this platform. has one objective and one objective only: To be a reliable voice of Ayurveda to the public at large. Anyone with a genuine interest or question can use this platform to gain information and avail services directly from the experts in the field.


Advisory Board

Dr. P. M. Varier : Chief Physician- Arya Vaidya Sala, Kottakal
Dr. S. Saji Kumar : Managing Director- Dhathri Ayurveda Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Ajay George Varghese : Managing Director- Bipha Drug Laboratories
Dr. K. Anil Kumar : Executive Director- Kerala Ayurveda Ltd.
Dr. A. M. Anvar : Chairman & Managing Director- Punarnava Ayurveda Hospital
Mr. Biju George : Director of Overseas Operations- Somatheeram Ayurveda Group
Mr. P. Rajendran : Joint General Manager- Arya Vaidya Sala, Kottakal
Mr. Ajayaraj P. : Director & CEO- Nagarjuna Ayurvedic Centre Ltd.
Mr. Joyachan K Erinjery : CEO- Everest Pharma
Mr. Hari Namboothiri : Vice Chairman- Sreedhareeyam Group of Institutions
Dr. Pradeep Jeothi : Managing Director- Vasudeva Vilasam Herbal Remedies Pvt Ltd.
Dr. Nimin Sreedhar : Managing Director- Ekavaidya Knowledge Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Abdul Latheef Nalakath : R&D Head- Ayurgreen Ayurveda Hospitals Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Bijoy Kumaran : Chairman & Managing Director- Vedasutra Herbal Healthcare Ltd.
Mr. Bhavadasan : Managing Director- Ramco Herbals Pvt. Ltd.
Dr. D. Ramanathan : Managing Director- Sitaram Ayurveda
Mr. Sreeraj K. : CEO- Rajah Healthy Acres Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. P. Anwar Sadath : Managing Director- Dr P Alikutty's Kottakkal Ayurveda & Modern Hospital
Mr. E. M. Unnikrishnan : Secretary- Ashtamgam Ayurveda Chikitsalayam & Vidyapeedham
Dr. Shenoi Rajan : Managing Director- Ayurkshetra
Dr. C. S. Krishnakumar : General Secretary- Ayurveda Hospital Management Association (AHMA)
Mr. Joseph C. M. : Director- Manaltheeram Ayurveda Hospital & Research Centre Pvt. Ltd.
Dr. Sadath Dinakaran : General Secretary- Ayurveda Medical Association of India (AMAI)
Dr. Griger Williams : Managing Director- Ayur Bethani
Mr. Baby Mathew : Chairman & Managing Director- Somatheeram Research Institute and Ayurveda Hospital

Scroll to Top